Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 18 customer reviews
"I was suffering from nerve pain in my neck, shoulders, arms, back,and legs for years. I tried different things, medication, shots, and even physical therapy at other places, to get my pain down,but none of them helped me. I started getting treatment at Rise Physical Therapy center two weeks ago, and my whole pain has gone! Tyler and Derek are very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this center. "
Oct 02, 2017
"Rise PT's Tyler and Derek are the best I've ever found! I could barely walk four weeks out from total knee replacement, and now I have 100% function. I'm so thankful for their expertise! "
Aug 24, 2017
" I found rise after I came back from New York hospital for special surgery surgeon recommended physiotherapy instead of operation for my back I have worked with Derek 10 times and it is spectacular mobility is back to normal and strength is increasing 5 star Sadie personal assistant and receptionist is terrific all therapists are great !"
Aug 24, 2017
"I was referred to Rise due to an aggravation of a previous work injury. I found the staff friendly, courteous, and above all knowledgeable. The PT program chosen for my injury was appropriate, effective, and got me back to work in just 6 visits. I enjoyed my time with Tyler Green and would recommend their practice to anyone suffering with lower back pain."
Jul 14, 2017
"The therapists here at Rise as well as the office staff are all great! You will feel better when you are done and they are very encouraging and helpful!"
Jun 30, 2017
"I had problems with my left shoulder for a few months to where moving it hurt, and it was even difficult to drive. After a few visits with Derek, I have basically forgotten that I had issues with my shoulder, and it takes a bit of work to find a spot that hurts, and that pain is minimal compared to how it was more than a month ago. I appreciate the help Dr. Lee and Rise Physical Therapy has given me."
Jun 29, 2017
"It is fabulous the difference in less than 10 visits to Rise Physical Therapy. Before I began, I had no stamina, horrible pain in my back, was hunched over for the past 10 years, pain in my feet and legs. It is all gone now and all I have left to do is work on my strength. It is soooo wonderful to be out of pain. Thank you Tyler. From Barbara"
Jun 26, 2017
"I could not be happier with the treatment I received from Rise Physical Therapy. When I started I could not stand up straight, and I was leaning to one side. After a few short weeks, all my pain is gone, my posture is back to normal, and my golf game is better than ever. Tyler and Derek have provided me with the tools I need to keep myself healthy, and the confidence to resolve any issues that I might have in the future. I would recommend this clinic to any one"
May 31, 2017
"There are not enough words to substantiate the quality of Derek's work. He is of high quality caliber. He stays current on his research, constantly evaluates your progress, and is encouraging and very pleasant. He sincerely wants to improve your progress and cares for his patients well- being. I highly recommend Dr. Derek Lee as a physical therapist!"
May 03, 2017
"The guys at Rise Therapy are great, they were very friendly and able to get me fixed up and back to running in a very short amount of time. I would definitely recommend them and I will be back if I have issues in the future."
Apr 13, 2017
"Coming to Rise Physical Therapy has been a life changer. After dealing with pain my feet and ankles for over 8 years a doctor sent me to physical therapy. I had not heard of Rise Physical Therapy before so I did not know what to expect but I was extremely glad I went. Tyler was so helpful; he really listened to me and what my issues were and he devised a great plan to get me on the path to recovery quickly. And Sadie was so amazing, always a joy. I cannot recommend this office enough!"
Mar 31, 2017
"Tyler does a great job. He's very attentive and helpful in the process, and everything ran smoothly."
Jan 11, 2017
"when I first started my therapy, I really didn't think it would work....as the weeks pasted, my lower back has improved tremendously...I would DEFINITELY advise anyone to come and check out RISE PHYSICAL THERAPY...you will get great results!!!"
Jan 06, 2017
"While playing in my weekly basketball game (which I use as my workout), I suffered a pretty serious high ankle sprain. For a 35 year old, I figured this would put me out for a long time. Tyler has helped me return to playing quickly with his knowledgeable rehab and therapy techniques. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend anyone to use Rise!!!! 5 Stars!!!"
Dec 27, 2016
"8 weeks ago prior to starting Physical Therapy at Rise I was unable to complete my usual work out routine and it limited my daily life. Now I have regained my strength and motion. I have returned to my full workouts and I am no longer limited by pain. Thank you for your help!"
Dec 22, 2016
"I have been a patient at Rise since October of this year and I highly recommend physical therapy with DR. Tyler Green. There are moments of feeling like giving up, whether that is from pain or disappointments from the injury, but at Rise PT it is the complete opposite. The staff are very compassionate and they are always there to listen and give encouragement. There has never been a time where I have walked in and the atmosphere is uncomfortable or hard to focus in. It is very peaceful and it makes a huge difference, especially because it is one on one quality and the staff are so friendly and they build a relationship with their patients. I think that makes going to physical therapy so much better and less scary. One thing that has stood out about this place is that he is focused on finding a solution other than medication and surgery when it is possible. I have been a patient of DR. Tyler's in the past and currently am and I have seen progress each week with my foot and knees. Not only do I do exercises at my session, but I am given exercises to do at home as well. I enjoy the challenges given to me. You really do Rise to your full potential when you become a patient here!"
Dec 12, 2016
"In August 2016, I fractured my neck and had surgery following a car accident. I was in a neck brace for 12 weeks, experienced immense pain, loss of strength and range of motion. After starting PT at Rise, my physical and emotional state have drastically improved. The physical therapist is not only motivating, but extremely knowledgable, fun and supportive. They have a wonderful atmosphere, you will always be greeted with a smile and great music. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!!!!"
Nov 17, 2016
"Glad I came in. My back feels 100% better, Thank you Tyler Green"
Nov 02, 2016